Clark Cougar Sports


by on Dec.07, 2009, under Football

The 28-5A All District football teams have been released and they’re heavily populated with the state quarter-finalists Clark Cougars. Congratulations to all!

1st Team Offense: 2nd Team Offense
Hayden Greenbauer MVP Tevin Glasgow Running Back
Robert Chapman Center Joe Vasquez Wide Receiver
Anker Wiggins* Offensive Line Ethan Price Tight End
Stefano Chavez Offensive Line Webb Williams Place Kicker
1st Team Defense 2nd Team Defense
Greg Castro MVP Tim Sanchez Inside Linebacker
Ethan Price Defensive Line Joe Vasquez Outside Linebacker
Jimmy Kueber Defensive Line
Glenn Bonner Inside Linebacker
Joey Cammer* Outside Linebacker
Jacob Garcia Defensive Back
Daniel Durke Defensive Back
Honorable Mention Offense Honorable Mention Defense
Austin Anderson Offensive Line Ryan Flournoy Defensive Back
Joey Cammer Fullback John Manders Inside Linebacker
Hayden Greenbauer Punter
Ryan Jones Running Back

* denotes unanimous decision

Congratulations again on a great achievement and a memorable year.

4 Comments for this entry

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!